Visa Number One
High Experience With Visa Solutions
Get Starts


Tourist Visa

฿ 1,500

Travelers, under visa exemption scheme, arriving via an international airport will be given a 30 day visa exempt stamp, however people using OUT/IN method to extend their stay might be questioned after few visa exempt entries. There is no specific period given and there is no rule on how many visa exempt will be issued for one person. An old rule “90 days in a 180 days period” has been cancelled many years ago. As of 31st December 2016 Thailand limit visa exempt entries at land border to TWO per calendar year, but all countries under visa exempt get 30 days. The day you arrive is counted as first day.

A valid Tourist Visa allow 60 day stay and a valid Non Immigrant Visa allow 90 day.

1. Tourist Visa Waiver (visa exemption), no visa required prior to commencing travel to Thailand, however have the “THREE PROOF” (cash, ticket and room) ready. Bilateral Agreement, 90 days: Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Peru, South Korea. Bilateral Agreement, 30 days: Laos, Macau, Mongolia, Russia and Vietnam. Bilateral Agreement, 14 days: Cambodia (land and air unlimited). Myanmar arrival via Air only & with visa by land.
Visa Exempt, 30 days at Airport and TWO times 30 day at land border in one calendar year 1.1 – 31.12: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Brunei(unlimited), Belgium, Canada, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia(unlimited), Ireland, Israel, Italy(need Visa), Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia(unlimited), Maldives, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Oman, Philippines(only country of ASEAN still limited) , Poland, Portugal, Qatar, San Marino, Slovak, Slovenia, Singapore(unlimited), South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom and USA.

2. Visa on Arrival: due to outbreak of Corona virus Thailand has stopped issuing VOA, from 13th March up to 30th September 2020, means visitors from following country have to apply visa. Bhutan, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, India, Kazakhstan, Malta, Mexico, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Taiwan, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu.

3. Other country’s passport holders must obtain Visa from a Thai diplomatic post abroad prior to commencing travel to Thailand.
General info and things to consider: We strongly recommend you to copy or record with your camera, upon entry into Thailand, following pages and keep the copies separate: Passport, latest Visa, latest Entry stamp and latest TM Card (Embarkation Card).

Looking forward to assist you

The required documents:
  • Passport
  • Departure Card (T.M.6)
  • 1 photo (4x6 cm.)
  • Address in Chiang Mai
  • Fee immigration 1,900 Baht
  • Thai visa application form
  • Service 1,500 Baht

Contact Us